Administrative Staff

Full Name Titles Phone Email Location
Linda L Baughn Office Specialist, Senior (520) 621-4850 baughn@email.arizona.edu Ina E. Gittings Building 00101
Carol A Beltran Department Administrator, Physiology (520) 621-4980 cbeltran@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 4103
Marlise E Bourland Administrative Associate (520) 626-7642 marlisef@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 4103
Andrea Caffrey Academic Advisor I 621-4850 andreacaffrey@email.arizona.edu Ina E. Gittings Building 107
Bertha L Corrales Program Coordinator, Senior (520) 621-2785 bertha@email.arizona.edu Ina E. Gittings Building 101
Cathleen Cragin Accountant (520) 626-7749 ccragin@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 4104
Marcella L Deweese Senior Academic Advisor I (520) 621-4850 deweesem@email.arizona.edu Ina E. Gittings Building 107
William Lesho Senior Academic Advisor II (520) 621-4850 wlesho@email.arizona.edu Ina E. Gittings Building 105
Joseph W Lindley Program Coordinator, Senior (520) 621-4850 jwl@email.arizona.edu Ina E. Gittings Building 107
Anthony L Mccoy Laboratory Coordinator, Senior (520) 621-2785 mccoy8@email.arizona.edu Ina E. Gittings Building 3C
Monique M Whiting Academic Advisor II (520) 621-4850 monique3@email.arizona.edu Ina E. Gittings Building 111