Curriculum Committee

The Department of Physiology Curriculum Committee provides formal oversight of the teaching mission of the department.  The committee is responsible for providing guidance to the faculty and the department head on broad departmental policies and directives related to the teaching efforts of the department. Specific duties of this committee include the evaluation of course offerings in the Physiology Undergraduate Major and in the Physiological Sciences Interdepartmental Graduate Program, and assessment of the contributions of departmental faculty to ArizonaMed, the medical curriculum.


Henriksen, Erik Professor, Chair (520) 621-4104 Ina E. Gittings Building 111
Rankin, Lucinda Lecturer (520) 621-3104 Biological Sciences West 274
Stanescu, Claudia Lecturer (520) 621-2795 Ina E. Gittings Building 108
Professor (520) 626-2472 Medical Research Building 111
Levine, Rick Professor (520) 621-6654 Ina Gittings Building 114