Research Staff

Full Name Titles Phone Email Location
Seres J Bennett Cross Research Specialist, Senior (520) 621-8431 seres@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 34
Amritlal Mandal Assistant Research Scientist, Physiology (520) 626-7351 mandal@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 4205
Mark N Morales Assistant Scientific Investigator, Physiology (520) 626-7264 morales2@email.arizona.edu Medical Research Building 422
Tasha K Pontifex Assistant Scientific Investigator, Physiology (520) 626-6740 tasha@email.arizona.edu Medical Research Building 420
Melissa J Romero-Aleshire Assistant Scientific Investigator, Physiology (520) 626-7702 mjromero@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 4111
Weihua Wang Research Specialist 520 626-5680 weihuawang@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 4122
Craig S Weber Assistant Scientific Investigator, Physiology (520) 626-2499 cweber@email.arizona.edu Medical Research Building 130M
Andrea Wellington Assistant Research Scientist 520-626-5926 ajw@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 4111
Xiaohong Zhang Associate Scientific Investigator, Physiology (520) 626-7264 xiaohong@email.arizona.edu Medical Research Building 440
Li Stella Zhang Assistant Research Scientist (520) 621-5680 lsz@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 4126
Prisca E Zimmerman Laboratory Manager, Neurophysiology (520) 626-1450 priscaz@email.arizona.edu Life Sciences North 327C