Research Staff

Full Name Titles Phone Email Location
Seres J Bennett Cross Research Specialist, Senior (520) 621-8431 seres@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 4226
Becky G. Farley Designated Campus Colleague (520) 591-5821 bfarley@email.arizona.edu
Kennya Garcia Research Technician (520) 626-1450 kennyagarcia@email.arizona.edu Life Sciences North 327
Nathaniel Alexander Husband Research Technician (520) 626-8919 nathanielhusband@email.arizona.edu Medical Research Building
Amritlal Mandal Assistant Research Scientist, Physiology (520) 626-7351 mandal@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 4205
Mark N Morales Assistant Scientific Investigator, Physiology (520) 626-7264 morales2@email.arizona.edu Medical Research Building 422
Tasha K Pontifex Assistant Scientific Investigator, Physiology (520) 626-6740 tasha@email.arizona.edu Medical Research Building 420
Guadalupe E. Ramos Barrera Research Technician (520) 626-0836 gbarrera@email.arizona.edu Ina E. Gittings Building 44
Melissa J Romero-Aleshire Assistant Scientific Investigator, Physiology (520) 626-8919 mjromero@email.arizona.edu Medical Research Building
Weihua Wang Research Specialist (520) 626-2355 weihuawang@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 4131
Makiko Watanabe Assistant Research Scientist (520) 621-0514 mwatanabe1@email.arizona.edu Medical Research Building 440
Craig S Weber Assistant Scientific Investigator, Physiology (520) 626-2499 cweber@email.arizona.edu Medical Research Building 130M
Andrea Wellington Assistant Research Scientist, Physiology (520) 626-5926 ajw@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 4111
Xiaohong Zhang Associate Scientific Investigator, Physiology (520) 626-7264 xiaohong@email.arizona.edu Medical Research Building 440
Prisca E Zimmerman Laboratory Manager, Neurophysiology (520) 626-1450 priscaz@email.arizona.edu Life Sciences North 327C
Alexander Kevin Zinsmaier Research Technician (520) 626-6511 zins91@email.arizona.edu 4129