All Staff

Full Name Titles Phone Email Location
Linda L Baughn Office Specialist, Senior (520) 621-4850 baughn@email.arizona.edu Ina E. Gittings Building 00101
Carol A Beltran Department Administrator, Physiology (520) 621-4980 cbeltran@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 4103
Marlise E Bourland Administrative Associate (520) 626-7642 marlisef@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 4103
Eleni Constantopoulos Research Specialist (520) 626-7677 elenic@email.arizona.edu Medical Research Building 330
Bertha L Corrales Program Coordinator, Senior (520) 621-2785 bertha@email.arizona.edu Ina E. Gittings Building 101
Seres J Bennett Cross Research Specialist, Senior (520) 621-8431 seres@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 34
Marcella L Deweese Academic Advisor (520) 621-4850 deweesem@email.arizona.edu Ina E. Gittings Building 107
Kristen K Evans Assistant Scientific Investigator, Physiology (520) 626-6521 kkevans@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 4106
Charlotte I Garcia Administrative Assistant (520) 626-4923 cigarcia@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 004105
Anita M King Accountant, Senior (520) 626-7749 anitak@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 004104
William Lesho Senior Academic Advisor (520) 621-4850 wlesho@email.arizona.edu Ina E. Gittings Building 105
Joseph W Lindley Senior Academic Advisor (520) 621-4850 jwl@email.arizona.edu Ina E. Gittings Building 107
Danielle R Lockwood Research Technician (520) 621-8422 drl13@email.arizona.edu Ina E. Gittings Building 34
Anthony L Mccoy Laboratory Coordinator (520) 621-0755 mccoy8@email.arizona.edu Ina E. Gittings Building 117
Mark N Morales Assistant Scientific Investigator, Physiology (520) 626-7264 morales2@email.arizona.edu Medical Research Building 422
Tasha K Nelson Assistant Scientific Investigator, Physiology (520) 626-6740 tasha@email.arizona.edu Medical Research Building 420
Manuel J Ramirez Laboratory Coordinator (520) 621-0733 mjramire@email.arizona.edu Ina E. Gittings Building 117
Melissa J Romero-Aleshire Assistant Scientific Investigator, Physiology (520) 626-7702 mjromero@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 4111
Jen J Terpstra Research Specialist (520) 626-7264 joas@email.arizona.edu Medical Research Building 440
Craig S Weber Assistant Scientific Investigator, Physiology (520) 626-2499 cweber@email.arizona.edu Medical Research Building 130M
Guojun Wei Research Technician (520) 626-6521 gwei@email.arizona.edu Arizona Health Sciences Center 4205
Monique M Whiting Academic Advisor (520) 621-4850 monique3@email.arizona.edu Ina E. Gittings Building 111
Xiaohong Zhang Associate Scientific Investigator, Physiology (520) 626-7264 xiaohong@email.arizona.edu Medical Research Building 440
Prisca E Zimmerman Research Specialist, Senior (520) 626-1450 priscaz@email.arizona.edu Life Sciences North 327C