Physiology Seminar Series 2020-2021

Fall 2020 Seminars

Event Date Title Event Location
Fri, 08/28/2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Physiology Seminar: Dr. Adam Case

Zoom

Fri, 09/11/2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Physiology Seminar: Dr. Kathlenn Woulfe

Zoom

Fri, 09/18/2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Physiology Seminar: Dr. Brian McKay

Zoom

Fri, 09/25/2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Physiology Seminar: Dr. Philipp Gutruf

Zoom

Fri, 10/02/2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Physiology Seminar: Dr. Tarek Makansi

Zoom

Fri, 10/16/2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Physiology Seminar: Dr. Glen Pyle

Zoom

Spring 2021 Seminars

Event Date Title Event Location
Fri, 03/05/2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Physiology Seminar: Dr. Tally Largent-Milnes

Zoom

Fri, 03/12/2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Physiology Seminar: Dr. Louise Evans

Zoom

Fri, 03/19/2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Physiology Seminar: Dr. Johnnie Moore-Dotson and Dr. Janice Diaz-Otero

Zoom

Fri, 04/23/2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Physiology Seminar: Dr. Erik Behringer

Zoom