Mortar Board recognizes Brooks, Fuglevand, Keen

Release Date: 
Wednesday, April 11, 2007 - 11:13am

Mortar Board is a national honor society recognizing college seniors for their exemplary scholarship, leadership, and service. Each year, members of this honorary recognize faculty members at the University who have made an impact on their undergraduate careers. This year, Mortar Board honored Dr. Heddwen Brooks, Dr. Andrew Fuglevand, and Dr. Doug Keen for their dedication to the students of The University of Arizona.

Originally Posted: 
Monday, April 27, 2009 - 3:51pm